Gateway Autoplex
Sales: 605-385-0400
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Alberta Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Alberta Lopez

Traded in my Nissan Pathfinder for an amazing Toyota Camry with the help from a great sales associate Matt Hansen at Gateway Autoplex Omaha st. location. I appreciate all the help you all provide me yesterday with the trade.

GOOGLE
Laci Ragsdale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
GOOGLE
harold salway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
harold salway

The employee assisting me went beyond his duty to obtain a vehicle for me. I highly commend him as having the highest passion of his desire to help the public in his position of employment. I am very grateful for his assisting me.

GOOGLE
Tiffany Forster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Tiffany Forster

Thank you to Matt and the team for a great experience! I dreaded car shopping and you made it simple and fun from my first email to driving off the lot.

GOOGLE
drew l
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
drew l

Absolutely amazing service the whole time I was there. Bobby and Chris made sure that I could get out from under the car I was stuck in. Other dealerships didn’t give me the time of day. I highly recommend these guys

GOOGLE
Sara Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Sara Williams

Can't say enough about my experience here! Everyone there was super friendly, knowledgeable and made the process smooth from start to finish. They followed up with me after I made my purchase, which is a rare thing. Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
Quanita Marrufo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Quanita Marrufo

I absolutely love, love my new SUV 🚙 Huge thank you to Mike Valdez, he helped me get into a all-wheel drive that I specifically needed! I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Mr. Valdez! I give 5 stars + 5 more! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

GOOGLE
Sharon Hinds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Sharon Hinds

A big shout out to Chris and Mike. Was nervous about buying a car they made it stress free and got me exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks for everything Chris and Mike

GOOGLE
Dale Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Dale Wilson

I got to give it up to mike valdes for the hard work he did to getting me a new ride, heck off a staff also, there friendly, cool and willing to help you out . If anyone’s looking for a new ride I will sent them to Gateway Autoplex.

GOOGLE
Lynnette Red Hair
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Lynnette Red Hair

thank you Mike Valdez on helping with my car. i gave him a general idea of what i wanted and i told him i hate the process of buying a vehicle. He made it happen, and it was the fastest, no stress experience! thanks Mike Valdez

GOOGLE
Tammy Valdez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
GOOGLE
chris swick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
GOOGLE
Jon Stierwalt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Donna McClure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Donna McClure

Jeremy & Chris were great. They were available for all our questions. If they didn't have an answer right away they got back to us ASAP. They were patient and understanding. They were never pushy. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family and we will be back for our next purchase!

GOOGLE
Day_La_Soul 3K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Day_La_Soul 3K

Great staff great guys and very informative love the environment and they have a great selection of vehicles. I wasn't able to be financed but definitely recommend these guys if your looking for a good solid vehicle and a great experience with no pressure to do anything you don't want to.

GOOGLE
Diana Mischel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Robert Hodgens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Robert Hodgens

Good deal

GOOGLE
matthew rappold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
matthew rappold

great experience over the weekend purchasing a new vehicle thanks to Mike Valdez. Fast, friendly and hassle free sales and financing from start to finish. If you're in the region and need a car, get a hold of Mike.

GOOGLE
Chris Barrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Chris Barrera

I was sick for two years, had transplant done, and regained most of my health back, I got a second chance at life. One problem. I had no vehicle to carry on my life, till Michael Valdez, salesman said he could help. He made my life easier buy assisting me purchase a vehicle, now can start being independent again loving precious life. With his help, with one the most precious things in my life, my boys, we got to attend our first NFL game together. Life is good, I have a long road but thank you Michael Valdez and Gateway for making it so easy. Go CHIEFS !

GOOGLE
Cameron Parette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Cameron Parette

The staff are very relaxed and do not make a "high pressure" sales situation. It seems like they are most concerned with finding the right fit, instead of a quick sale. I also appreciated how the cars on the lot were in good condition and seemed to be cherry picked, not just whatever came in on a truck out of Denver like some other dealers around here.

GOOGLE
Kandie Dracar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Kandie Dracar

Friendly but not pushy sales people. Fair prices on vehicles.

GOOGLE
Ethan Eicher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
GOOGLE
Heidi Little
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Heidi Little

BIG shoutout to Matt Hansen!!! He not only found us the truck we wanted but also gave us the best service possible. He is always willing to help in any way, and will strive to get you the best deal!!! Matt’s attention to detail and his communication skills are just a couple of his great qualities. Matt keep making those great deals and thanks for all your hard work!!!

GOOGLE
david dodge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
david dodge

Highly recommend if your looking for a great used car,just ask for Nick .

GOOGLE
David W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
David W

Matt Hanson is awesome!

GOOGLE
TJ Plume
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
TJ Plume

Great place for automotive deals, friendliest place, the employees certainly make time to assist anyone. No complaints here, highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Megan Wipf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
GOOGLE
Linda Tracer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-20-2019
Linda Tracer

All went well w the purchase of a Hyundai Tuscon until time for the final paperwork. Our salesman was an experienced knowledgeable genuine guy. The car is very good and the deal we got was fine. The finance guy not so much. My complaint is that 1. He didn't put the $900.00 due in tax into the loan. 2. He okeedoked me when I asked why I needed a $2500.00 service warranty when the car still had a manufacturer's warranty. Sorry he was the stereotype of a fast-talkin' car salesman. This is the first and last car we will purchase from gateway.

GOOGLE
Prairie Rose White Face
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Prairie Rose White Face

I financed my first vehicle at Gateway! Heard nothing but the best about them! and their friendly attentive staff that go above and beyond to get you what you want and do their best to help in any way possible Thank you especially Mike Valdez for going the extra mile to help me get a nice new vehicle! And even delivered it to me in Gillette Wyoming and also for hooking me up with satellite radio!! Thanks a million Mike Valdez and Gateway Autoplex!!!

GOOGLE
Jamaica Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
Jamaica Perkins

Great service and great people!!

GOOGLE
Amanda Colon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
GOOGLE
Darla Jo Sittingup
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-3-2019
GOOGLE
James Louis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
James Louis

I financed my first vehicle ever here. They were really great! Good deal and they even paid my first months insurance.

GOOGLE
Daniel Galvan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019
Daniel Galvan

I honestly thought i was going to get a run around like previous auto dealers, but Jon helped get me approved and left the lot in a 2017 KIA. Thanks again Jon for going the extra mile to help me out.

GOOGLE
baby yodas father
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2019