Sales: 605-385-0400
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Audra Johns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Audra Johns

This is an awesome dealership with great customer service. Darius worked with me and went well out of his way to get me into the best car I could possibly get. After frustrations with other dealerships I was pleased with the friendly atmosphere and helpful manner of the people here, even over the phone. Plus you can’t go wrong with free delivery! Make sure to ask for Darius! :)

GOOGLE
A O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
A O

We just purchased a vehicle from Austin Biers and couldn’t be happier with the quick, friendly service. Austin was great to work with.

GOOGLE
Erikka Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Erikka Garrett

Me and my family got a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander here today and we couldn’t be happier!! The staff was very helpful and we really recommended this dealership!! Thank you Matt Hansen & Danny!!

GOOGLE
Town House
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Town House

A great car buying experience. Felt like I was hanging out with some friends, buying a car. They did not seem pushy like most car salesman. Great customer service. Shout out to Jeremy, Bobby, and whoever the accountant was. The car itself is a 2016 Ford Fusion. I had it "used car inspected" by the Ford Dealership a day after I bought it and there is a battery connection issue but I think it is minor and I'm not too worried about it. I have not driven the vehicle much but from the inspection results it seems good to go for now. I'll update this if the car ends up being a bad buy but I really don't think I will have to. Thanks Gateway! -Sean

GOOGLE
Chris Rivers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Chris Rivers

I wanna come on here and thank you guys for getting my wife and I started with that 2015 Nissan Versa. Update: I traded it away to McKie Ford for a 2018 Subaru WRX. That was my dream car and I want to thank you guys for getting me started on the right path to correct our credit. This is a great place to get your credit started on the right path. THANK YOU again Gateway!!

GOOGLE
Kenneth & Taccara Mesteth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Kenneth & Taccara Mesteth

Jack has been great to do business with. He's an Awesome salesman. He got us the best deal in town. He was very professional. I definitely will be recommending him to everyone I know. Thanks Jack, for your help! 💯😁

GOOGLE
Brandon Rencountre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Brandon Rencountre

Kind and great people and good business

GOOGLE
Terrel Twiss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Terrel Twiss

Awesome place to go to. Not only was my salesman Jack down to earth, the whole floor was as well.

GOOGLE
Logan Hale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Logan Hale

My experience with Gateway was very impressive, Jack was a great salesman who helped get me into the perfect pick up truck. He had awesome customer service and will definitely look at Gateway for all my vehicle needs.

GOOGLE
Phontayne Richards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Phontayne Richards

Chris and Bobby are awesome! Thanx for the nice vehicle! Love it

GOOGLE
Cera Reshaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Cera Reshaw

Bobby and Chris are awesome.. love the car I got!

GOOGLE
Mel Lemley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
Mel Lemley

Matt Hansen was absolutely great to work with! I brought my sister in to get her into a newer vehicle. Matt made the whole process fun and easy; asked us what we wanted/needed and delivered. Couldn’t have asked for a better stress-free experience!

GOOGLE
Lily Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Lily Johnson

You guys did amazing on the car I thank you guys so much Thabks to Chris we got a good car

GOOGLE
Casey Sammeli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2020
GOOGLE
Jamie Saivong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Jamie Saivong

Great service! Austin Bier was excellent and professional with great customer service! Worked through all the questions we had. Always got back to us quickly even on his days off! Listened to exactly what we wanted. Would recommend Austin Bier at Gateway Autoplex on Omaha st. for any used vehicles!

GOOGLE
Chelsea Littlethunder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Chelsea Littlethunder

Matt Hansen helped get us into our new Nissan Altima! He made it easy, & got us a great deal! He mad sure we were happy & helped point us in the right direction for our insurance. Everyone at Gateway was so friendly & helpful in this journey!

GOOGLE
Angel Stead
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Angel Stead

i purchased my very first car from gateway auto on 3-13-20 i was working with mike valdez and he sure put all his effort into helping me get into my kia forte ! he was a great sales men he stayed in full contact with me till he got the bank to approve of my firt time buyer option. thank you mike for all your hard work and putting a huge smile on mine and my 2 yr old daughters faces.. we love the car and its just the right size for us little people.

GOOGLE
Snapon underdog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Snapon underdog

Very thankful staff

GOOGLE
LYNDIA LORING
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-8-2020
GOOGLE
Femi Bajo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
GOOGLE
James Bush
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
James Bush

Awesome sales associates

GOOGLE
Karie Callaway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-28-2020
GOOGLE
Chelsea Little Owl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Chelsea Little Owl

We got our new suv and Mike Valdez really worked with us. He got us our suv the same day. I refer everyone to Mike and Gateway.

GOOGLE
Addison Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Addison Wood

This review is straight up from my heart no lie. I had a really bad experience with a dealership and I came to gateway immediately after. Isiah opened the door and asked why I seemed upset and I told him. He said to forget about it and showed me a car that was for me not for a better a check. I am a salesman as well and I know sales tactics and he genuinely cared for what I was after. He gave me the best experience that makes you feel at home. The whole staff just hyped me up and tried to help me out. The car I got was double my budget but they helped me out by making it better with out even asking. Everyone treats you like family and help you for your needs not for commission. This is the best dealership around. Even after I got my car they still helped me out and made it obvious that they didn’t forget about me after I signed the contracts. They are the best best best!!! Please check them out before any other dealership they give you great experiences and help you out to their best ability!!!’

GOOGLE
Kobe Whipple
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Kobe Whipple

Service was great! Jonathan Stierwalt really helped me find the best car that fit my budget!

GOOGLE
Alberta Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Alberta Lopez

Traded in my Nissan Pathfinder for an amazing Toyota Camry with the help from a great sales associate Matt Hansen at Gateway Autoplex Omaha st. location. I appreciate all the help you all provide me yesterday with the trade.

GOOGLE
Laci Ragsdale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
GOOGLE
harold salway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
harold salway

The employee assisting me went beyond his duty to obtain a vehicle for me. I highly commend him as having the highest passion of his desire to help the public in his position of employment. I am very grateful for his assisting me.

GOOGLE
Tiffany Forster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Tiffany Forster

Thank you to Matt and the team for a great experience! I dreaded car shopping and you made it simple and fun from my first email to driving off the lot.

GOOGLE
drew l
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
drew l

Absolutely amazing service the whole time I was there. Bobby and Chris made sure that I could get out from under the car I was stuck in. Other dealerships didn’t give me the time of day. I highly recommend these guys

GOOGLE
Sara Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Sara Williams

Can't say enough about my experience here! Everyone there was super friendly, knowledgeable and made the process smooth from start to finish. They followed up with me after I made my purchase, which is a rare thing. Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
Quanita Marrufo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Quanita Marrufo

I absolutely love, love my new SUV 🚙 Huge thank you to Mike Valdez, he helped me get into a all-wheel drive that I specifically needed! I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Mr. Valdez! I give 5 stars + 5 more! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️